Basket

Get shipping estimates

Subtotal £0.00
Shipping Calculated at checkout

Minimum cart value required for checkout is £50.00.

Christmas hours and delivery information

Date Opening hours DPD deliveries Pallet deliveries
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 8.45am – 4.45pm Normal service, next day delivery available Normal service *
Thursday 23rd December 2021 8.45am – 4.45pm Normal service, next day delivery available Normal service **
Friday 24th December 2021 8.45am – 2:00pm Normal service *** No pallet collections ****
Saturday 25th December 2021 Closed
Sunday 26th December 2021 Closed
Monday 27th December 2021 Closed
Tuesday 28th December 2021 Closed
Wednesday 29th December 2021

8.45am – 4.45pm

Normal service, next day delivery available No pallet collections or deliveries
Thursday 30th December 2021

8.45am – 4.45pm

Normal service, next day delivery available No pallet collections or deliveries
Friday 31st December 2021

8.45am – 2:00pm

Normal service ***** No pallet collections or deliveries
Saturday 1st January 2022 Closed
Sunday 2nd January 2022 Closed
Monday 3rd January 2022 Closed
Tuesday 4th January 2022

8.45am – 4.45pm

Normal service, next day delivery available

Normal service ******

Wednesday 5th January 2022

8.45am – 4.45pm

Normal service, next day delivery available

Normal service *******

 

* Last day to send ECTL (economy tail lift) & NDTL (next day tail lift) pallets before Christmas.

** Last day to send AM next day pallets.

*** Cut off time for customers placing orders for same day dispatch will be 12pm for DPD dispatch to be delivered on 29/12.

**** AM deliveries only.

***** Cut off time for customers placing orders for same day dispatch will be 12pm for DPD dispatch to be delivered on 4/01.

****** Scotland still on holiday.

******* Business resumes for Scotland.

Compare ()
REMOVE ALL
Compare ()

Product comparison

Title
Price
Loading...